THE YARDBIRDS – Ready Steady Go! LP

THE YARDBIRDS – Ready Steady Go! LP


By the time the Yardbirds recorded the tracks on this LP they were no longer simply “most blueswailing” but were also recording catchy and successful pop songs. New lead guitarist Jeff Beck is in fine form over 15 live performances, none of which have been previously released. A rare cover image and detailed sleeve notes complete this package. Side One contains recordings from Ready Steady Go. Side Two has tracks from US and European TV networks.



SKU: R&B63 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Side One

  1. I’m A Man
  2. Heart Full Of Soul
  3. My Girl Sloopy
  4. I’m Not Talking
  5. I Ain’t Done Wrong
  6. Train Kept A Rollin’
  7. I’m A Man

Side Two

  1. I’m A Man
  2. My Girl Sloopy
  3. For Your Love
  4. Evil Hearted You
  5. I Wish You Would
  6. Heart Full Of Soul
  7. For Your Love
  8. I’m A Man

Side One: Tracks 1 – 7 recorded for Ready Steady Go UK TV

Side Two: Tracks 1 – 3, 5 – 7 recorded for Shindig US TV

Track 4 recorded for German TV

Track 8 recorded for Shivaree US TV