The Rolling Stones On Tour ’65 2CD

The Rolling Stones On Tour ’65 2CD


Disc One

  1. Satisfaction (G)
  2. I’m Alright (G)
  3. Everybody Needs Somebody (G)
  4. Pain In My Heart (G)
  5. Around And Around (G)
  6. Time Is On My Side (G)
  7. I’m Moving On (G)
  8. The Last Time (G)
  9. Satisfaction (G)
  10. I’m Alright (G)
  11. Edited Medley (G)
  12. Everybody Needs Somebody (P)
  13. Around And Around (P)
  14. Off The Hook (P)
  15. Time Is On My Side (P)
  16. Carol (P)
  17. It’s All Over Now (P)
  18. Little Red Rooster (P)
  19. Route 66 (P)
  20. Everybody Needs Somebody (P)
  21. The Last Time (P)
  22. I’m Alright (P)
  23. Crawdad (P)
  24. Everybody Needs Somebody (L)
  25. Pain In My Heart (L)
  26. Around And Around (L)
  27. The Last Time (L)
  28. Little Red Rooster

Disc Two

  1. The Last Time
  2. Little Red Rooster
  3. Everybody Needs Somebody
  4. Oh Baby
  5. Satisfaction
  6. Down The Road Apiece*
  7. Little Red Rooster*
  8. The Last Time*
  9. Play With Fire*
  10. Satisfaction*
  11. Around & Around+
  12. If You Need Me+
  13. Down The Road Apiece+
  14. Time Is On My Side+
  15. What A Shame+
  16. Everybody Needs Somebody+
  17. The Last Time+
  18. Everybody Needs Somebody+
  19. Pain In My Heart+
  20. I’m Alright+
  21. Oh Baby +
  22. That’s How Strong My Love Is+
  23. Satisfaction+
  24. Cry To Me+
  25. She Said Yeah+
  26. Get Off My Cloud+
  27. Useless Information#
  28. She Said Yeah#
  29. Get Off My Cloud#
  30. Reelin’ & Rockin’

Sound quality ranges from excellent (soundboard) to very good/poor (direct off air).

CD1 comprises shows from Germany (G), Paris (P), and London (L) and is excellent quality, as are tracks 1-5 on CD2. As for the rest of CD2 tracks: Shindig* and Hullabaloo# tracks are very good; Ready Steady Go+ tracks vary from poor to very good.

SKU: RANDB081    Categories: , , ,


Following the success of our On Tour ’64 release we are delighted to bring you a companion volume from the following year. 1965 was the year that the Stones exported their domestic success to the rest of the world: the tracks here comprise radio and TV broadcasts from the UK, Germany, France and the USA.