• Side One
    1. Foxy Lady
    2. Purple Haze
    3. Purple Haze
    4. Wild Thing
    5. The Wind Cries Mary
    6. Hey Joe
    Side Two
    1. Hey Joe
    2. Stone Free
    3. Wild Thing
    4. Stone Free
    5. Like a Rolling Stone
    6. Purple Haze
    1. She Loves You (Lennon/McCartney) John (with Paul and George)
    2. You Can't Do That (Lennon/McCartney) John (with Paul and George)
    1. Twist And Shout (Russell/Medley) John (with Paul and George)
    2. Long Tall Sally (Johnson) Paul
    3. Can't Buy Me Love (Lennon/McCartney) Paul
    1. ROADRUNNER (McDaniels)
    2. MIDNIGHT TO SIX MEN (Taylor/May)
    3. RAININ´ IN MY HEART (West/Moore)
    Live in Bremen, Germany, April 1966 SIDE TWO
    1. REINCARNATION (Taylor/May)
    2. CHILDREN (Taylor/May)
    Live in Paris, June 1967 Pendleton and Stax replaced by Jon Povey –keyboards Wally Waller – bass guitar REP 016
  • Out of stock
    SIDE ONE 1. DADDY ROLLING STONE (Blackwell) 2. MY GENERATION (Townshend) SIDE TWO 1. SHOUT & SHIMMY (Brown) 2. MAN WITH MONEY (Everly/Everly) REP03
    1. Sympathy For The Devil (Jagger/Richards)
    2. Stray Cat Blues (Jagger/Richards)
    3. Prodigal Son (Robert Wilkins)
    4. You Gotta Move (McDowell/Rev. Gary Davies)
    1. Love In Vain (Robert Johnson)
    2. Live With Me (Jagger/Richards)
    3. Gimme Shelter (Jagger/Richards)
    4. Little Queenie (Chuck Berry)
    5. Satisfaction (Jagger/Richards)
    1. Watch Your Step
    2. It's Hard But It's Fair
    3. Titanic
    4. I Won't Believe It Till I See It
    5. Don't Drive Me Away
    6. Do The Monkey
    7. Blues Get Off My Shoulder
    8. Keep Away From My Heart
    9. Night Stroll (Pt. 2)
    1. It's Too Late Darling
    2. Steal Your Heart Away
    3. I Couldn't Quit My Baby
    4. Once Upon A Time, Long Ago, Last Night
    5. You Got What It Takes
    6. Gimme Some Lovin'
    7. Get Right
    8. Hot Gravy
  • SIDE ONE Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash) Lulu’s Back In Town (Dubin/Warren) I Always Wanted A Girl Like You (Hunter/Ohlsen) SIDE TWO Alabama Bound (Robert Hoffman) KSAN-FM Radio Commercial REP 037
  • Side ONE 1. Oily  Juggy 2. Tears And Misery  Sonny Til 3. I'm Just A Poor Boy  Bonnie Floyd 4. Keep On Laughin' Baby  Ila Vann 5. Warm And Tender Love  Rene Bailey 6. Standing On The Outside Looking In  Pete Parker 7. Try Me And See  Ruth Brown 8. Try A Little Love  Charles Hodges Side TWO 1. Funky 8 Corners (Inst.)  Willie & The Mighty Magnificents 2. Try Try Try  Mighty Joe Drake 3. So Much To Give  Curtis Blandon 4. They Don't Make Women Like You Anymore  Prince Harold 5. You Don't Live Twice  Charlie Thomas 6. Losing Comes  Gladys Patrick 7. Hang Loose  Ronnie Mitchell 8. (I Only See Him) On The Weekend  Lilly Fields HS24
  • Side ONE 1.  Stuff  Jeanette Williams 2. I Ain't Gonna Take It  Johnny Copeland 3. I Met My Guy  Heti Lloyd 4. (Gimme Back) My Love   Paulette Parker 5. It's All Over  John Roberts 6. Let Me Hear It From You  Chuck McLean 7. I Don't Want To Beg   Shirley Butler Side TWO 1.  The Cat  Calvin Owens & The Fascinators 2. My Prayer  Benny Harper 3. Everything About You  James Taylor 4. Mr Independent  Soul Twins 5. Must Be Love  Eddie Wilson 6. Find A Man That Satisfies  Luvenia Lewis 7. Sweet Daddy Soul  Lamp Sisters HS23
  • Side One 1.  Soul Power (Pt. 1)     The Soul Powers 2. Pony Express  Walter Washington & The Soul Powers 3. When I Wanna See You  Klicky Robinson 4. Little Boy Blue  Little Buck 5. Love Is So Real  The Barons 6. I've Got Reasons  Mary Jane Hooper 7. Bring Your Love Home To Me  Donald Lee Richardson 8. Katty's Thing   Anthony Butler & The Invaders Side Two 1.  I Got It Bad  Chuck Johnson 2. The President Of Soul  Rockie Charles 3. Pennsylvania Coalyard Blues  Skip Easterling 4. Back In Mother's Arms  Curley Moore 5. Love Is Like Fire (I Just Got Burned)  Calvin Lee 6. Bad Bad Understanding  Lee Bates 7. There Ought To Be A Law  Tab Thomas HS22
  • Side One 1.  Little Buster I Got A Good Thing Going 2. 1 + 1 Love's Gonna Live Here 3. Janet & The Jays   Without A Reason 4. Marjorie Ingram A Good Man Is Hard To Find 5. Junior Parker  Way You Make Me Feel 6. Rodge Martin When She Touches Me 7. Norm West Baby Please 8. The Triumphs  Turn Out The Light Side Two 1.  Janet & The Jays Hurting Over You Boy 2. Marjorie Ingram  I Have No Right To Love You 3. Jeb Stuart  I’ve Got To Cut You Loose 4. Modern Soul Trio That's Where It's At 5. Rodge Martin  Lovin' Machine 6. Veniece Let's Stop 7. Norm West  Hey Little Girl 8. Bobby Foster  Soothe Me Baby HS21
  • Side One 1. Beverly Pitts Just Some Soul 2. Sly Buttermilk (Pt. 2) 3. The Packers  Hole In The Wall 4. Lorenzo Holden  The Wig 5. Perry & The Harmonics James Goes To Soulville 6. Ike Turner Kings Of Rhythm The New Breed (Pt. 2) 7. Cobra Kings  Big Limas 8. Leon & The Burners  Crack Up Side Two 1. Dino & The Dell-Tones   Slapstick 2. Johnny Talbot   Never Make Your Baby Cry 3. Hubert Sumlin   Tators And Mators 4. The Blendells   Get Your Baby 5. The Corky Wilkie Band   Something Swinging 6. The Dukeys   Sho-Nuf M.F. 7. Lonnie Brooks  The Train 8. The In Crowd   Cat Dance 9. Junior Parker  These Kind Of Blues (Pt. 2) R&B57